Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6
7
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11
12

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.
13
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18
19

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.
20
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25
26

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.
27
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM