Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Council prayerfully considers what the Spirit of God is calling the parish to be and become. The council assists the Parish Administrator in the development of parish policies and strategies to address physical concerns and needs of the people of the parish and broader community. The council provides input for the formulation of the parish mission statement, an annual assessment of needs and establishing parish goals and priorities. 

2019-2020 Parish Pastoral Council Members

 Lisa Gunderson                          Michelle Pamperin - Chair                       

Cheryl Pahlow                             Al Van Straten - Trustee

Jeff Otto                                      Carol Van Straten - Secretary

Amy Erickson

Meeting Minutes:  1_14_20