Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

4
5
6

7

8

9
10
11
12
13

14

15
16
17

18
19

20

21

22
23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

   

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass St. Patrick

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Morning Prayer

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Adoration St. Patrick

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Adoration St. Denis

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass St. Denis

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM