Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3
4

5
6
7

8

9
10
11

12
13
14

15

16
17
18

19
20
21

22

23
24
25
26
27
28

29

30
31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Faith Formation Grades 1-5

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Faith Formation Grades 6-11

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Faith Formation Grades 1-5

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Faith Formation Grades 6-11

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Faith Formation Grades 1-5

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Faith Formation Grades 6-11

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM