Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

5

6
7
8

9
10
11

12

13
14
15

16
17
18

19

20
21
22
23
24
25

26

27
28
29

30
31
 

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Faith Formation Grades 1-5

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Faith Formation Grades 6-11

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Faith Formation Grades 1-5

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Faith Formation Grades 6-11

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Faith Formation Grades 1-5

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Faith Formation Grades 6-11

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM