Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5
6

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
8

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bible Study at St. Denis Church
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Senior Citizen...

Senior Citizens

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
13
14

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
15
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19
20
21

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
22

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bible Study at St. Denis Church
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27
28

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.
29
30
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bible Study at St. Denis Church

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • Senior Citizens

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bible Study at St. Denis Church

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM