Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament and Reconciliation

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
7
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Senior Citizen...

Senior Citizens

  • Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
12

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation

  • Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
14

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bible Study at St. Denis Church
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19
20

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
21
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

CHRISTMAS DAY...

CHRISTMAS DAY MASS

  • Date: Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.
28

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bible Study at St. Denis Church
29
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 6, 2017

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament and Reconciliation

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Dec 6, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Dec 8, 2017

  • Immaculate Conception

    Friday Dec 8, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 11, 2017

  • Senior Citizens

    Monday Dec 11, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 12, 2017

  • First Reconciliation

    Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 13, 2017

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Dec 13, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bible Study at St. Denis Church

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Dec 25, 2017

  • CHRISTMAS DAY MASS

    Monday Dec 25, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 27, 2017

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Thursday Dec 28, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Dec 28, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bible Study at St. Denis Church

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM