Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5
6

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
8

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bible Study at St. Denis Church
9
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12

Senior Citizen...

Senior Citizens

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
13
14

ASH WEDNESDAY

ASH WEDNESDAY

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • All day event

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.
15
16
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19
20
21

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
22

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bible Study at St. Denis Church
23
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27
28

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
   

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bible Study at St. Denis Church

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Senior Citizens

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • ASH WEDNESDAY

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 All day

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bible Study at St. Denis Church

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM