Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

RE Classes Gra...

RE Classes Grade 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RE Classes Gr....

RE Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
3
4
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8
9

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

RE Classes Gra...

RE Classes Grade 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

RE Classes Gr....

RE Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
10
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15
16

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

RE Classes Gra...

RE Classes Grade 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

RE Classes Gr....

RE Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
17
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22
23

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

RE Classes Gra...

RE Classes Grade 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

RE Classes Gr....

RE Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
24
25
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29
30

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

RE Classes Gra...

RE Classes Grade 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

RE Classes Gr....

RE Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • RE Classes Grade 1-5

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RE Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • RE Classes Grade 1-5

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • RE Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • RE Classes Grade 1-5

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • RE Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • RE Classes Grade 1-5

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • RE Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • RE Classes Grade 1-5

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • RE Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM