Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
3

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

RE Classes Gra...

RE Classes Grade 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

RE Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
4
5
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8
9
10

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

RE Classes Gra...

RE Classes Grade 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

RE Classes Gr....

RE Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
11
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15
16
17

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

RE Classes Gra...

RE Classes Grade 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

RE Classes Gr....

RE Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
18
19
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22
23
24

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

RE Classes Gra...

RE Classes Grade 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

RE Classes Gr....

RE Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
25
26
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29
30
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • RE Classes Grade 1-5

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 3:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • RE Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • RE Classes Grade 1-5

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • RE Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • RE Classes Grade 1-5

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • RE Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • RE Classes Grade 1-5

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • RE Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM