Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3
4

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
5
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Senior Citizen...

Senior Citizens

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
10
11

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
12

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bible Study at St. Denis Church
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

ANNUAL MEETING

ANNUAL MEETING

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

TWIG Meeting

TWIG Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: at the River Rail
17
18

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
19
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24
25

Liturgy of the...

Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
  • Description: Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
26

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Bible Study at St. Denis Church
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
31
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Senior Citizens

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bible Study at St. Denis Church

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • ANNUAL MEETING

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • TWIG Meeting

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    at the River Rail

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Liturgy of the Word w/Communion

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM

    Join us for a small group prayer service: Word, Communion and reflection.

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 1-5

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Faith Formation Classes Gr. 6-11

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Bible Study at St. Denis Church

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM